Soroptimist International, Central East Coast Region

Club Presidents & Treasurers

SI-Accomack
President – Diane King
ebkdhk@verizon.net
(757) 710-8161

Treasurer – Betty Kerns
bbkerns@verizon.net
(757) 787-7824

SI-Fairfax
President – Ann H. Mattheis
ahmattheis51@gmail.com
(800) 556-3653

Treasurer – Cathy Ann Kelleher
dandckelleher@cox.net
(703) 280-4565


SI-Frostburg
President – Julie Hardy
jhardy@atlanticbb.net
(301) 338-1692

Treasurer – Selina Smith
selsmith59@gmail.com
(301) 268-6110

SI-Hagerstown
Co-President – Cheryl Grove
Cherylanang@comcast.net
(301) 964-0007

Co-President – Kim Lee
photobabes0@gmail.com
(301) 223-6828t

Treasurer – Kay Hoffman
hoffbkjk@gmail.com
(240) 469-9837

SI-Harve de Grace
President – Jonna Ann Wurster
jonnawurster@gmail.com
(410) 294-0623

Treasurer – Pat Wedneko
pwedenko@aol.com
(443) 987-8592


SI-Kent & Queen Anne’s Counties
President – Wendy Bramble
bramble.wendy@gmail.com
(410) 708-2328

Treasurer – Debbie Conner
debconner@verizon.net
(410) 648-9974


SI-Manassas
Co-President – Jamilah Dalton
Jamilah.Dalton@gmail.com
(571) 216-8926

Co-President – Page Couch
tikafer@msn.com
(703) 216-2949

Treasurer – Helen Loera
HHLDPT@gmail.com
(703) 200-7435

SI-Mid Atlantic Online
President – Patricia C. Witt
pcwitt43@gmail.com
(919) 664-1015

Treasurer – LouAnne Hunnicutt
LouAnne.Soroptimist@gmail.com
(864) 246-7575

SI-Montgomery County  
Co-President – Warie Brock
warie_nda@msn.com
(301) 704-3428

Co-President – Mae Francis Phillip
maziemae777@gmail.com
(202) 412-3002

Treasurer – Patricia M Green
pgreen.simc@outlook.com
(301) 627-2735


SI-Prince George’s and Anne Arundel Counties
President – Florence E. Burian
acornmusic@msn.com
(301)262-4648

Treasurer – Marlena M. Ford
mexdom@hotmail.com
(410) 946-7454


SI-Raleigh
Co-President – Pamela Sinclair
psinclair@soroptimistraleigh.org
(919) 467-7167

Co-President – Gaye Mays
gmays@soroptimistraleigh.org
(770)634-6342

Treasurer – Cynthia Brand
brndcndy@gmail.com
(805) 427-5362


SI-Salisbury
President – Deborah Nelson
dnelson@hebronsavingsbank.com
(410) 548-1619

Treasurer – Sue E Greene
sgreene@hebronsavingsbank.com
(410) 543-1719


SI-Talbot County
President – Deirdre Stokes
deirdredw22@gmail.com
(410) 930-1516

Treasurer – Marcia Shapiro
mshap@att.net
(614) 266-4222


SI-Upper Montgomery County
President –Danielle Bograd
daniellebograd@gmail.com
(301) 385-9220

Treasurer – Mannie Pallia
manniepallia@gmail.com
(301) 219-9336


SI-Wake Forest
President – Wilma Jenkins-Flythe
wtjenkinsjul11@aol.com
(919) 783-0750

Treasurer – Paulette Evans
paulettejevans@gmail.com
(864) 650-8000


SI-Williamsburg
President – Heather Jankovich
heatherjan@aol.com
(757) 630-0383

Treasurer – Rebecca S. Paluzsay
RSPaluzsay@aol.com
(757) 870 5238


SI-Woodbridge
President – Katalin M. Mangrio
Katalinmangrio@gmail.com
(703) 994-2392

Treasurer – Mary Dunivan
mdunivan1@verizon.net
(703) 490-3439