Club Presidents & Treasurers

Club Presidents & Treasurers

SI-Accomack
President – Diane King
ebkdhk@verizon.net

Treasurer – Betty Kerns
bbkerns@verizon.net


SI-Cumberland 

President – Dorothy Kight
countrascal@atlanticbb.net

Treasurer – Ellen G. Marean
EllenM11@verizon.net


SI-Fairfax
President – Ann Mattheis
Ahmattheis51@gmail.com

Treasurer – Cathy Ann Kelleher
dandckelleher@cox.net


SI-Frostburg
President – Julie Hardy
jhardy@atlanticbb.net

Treasurer – Selina Smith
Selsmith59@gmail.com


SI-Hagerstown

Co-President – Kim Lee
Photobabes0@gmail.com

Co-President – Cheryl Grove
cherylanang@comcast.net

Treasurer – Kay Hoffman
Hoffbkjk@gmail.com


SI-Hampton Roads

President – Shannon Cullifer
smcullifer@gmail.com

Treasurer – Mackenzie Shannon
Mshannon90@yahoo.com


SI-Harve de Grace
President – Jonna Wurster
jonnawurster@gmail.com

Treasurer – Pat Wedenko
pwedenko@aol.com


SI-Kent & Queen Anne’s Counties
President – Wendy Bramble
Bramble.wendy@gmail.com

Treasurer – Debbie Connor
debconner@verizon.net


SI-Manassas
President – Jamilah Dalton
Jamilah.dalton@gmail.com

Treasurer – Marsha Thorton
beyondbeaute@aol.com


SI-Mid Atlantic Online
President – Patricia Witt
Pcwitt43@gmail.com

Treasurer – LouAnne Hunniccutt
lhunnicutt@tsbrass.com


SI-Montgomery County  

President – Nicole Green
Pro.isengineer@gmail.com

Treasurer – Patricia Green
Pgreen.simc@outlook.com


SI-Prince George’s and Anne Arundel Counties
President – Lynn Hansford
lynnh@Lnf.com

Treasurer – Cathy Woods
Cathy.w2010@hotmail.com


SI-Raleigh
President – Carolyn Skowron
ctskowron@att.net

Treasurer – Cynthia Brand
brndcndy@gmail.com


SI-Salisbury
President – Debbie Nelson
dnelson@hebronsavingsbank.com

Treasurer – Sue Green
sgreen@hebronsavingsbank.com


SI-Talbot County
President – Sharon Stagg
Sstagg57@gmail.com

Treasurer – Maria D’Arcy
darcym@qlarant.org


SI-Upper Montgomery County
President –Johann Dretchen
jdsd1021@gmail.com

Treasurer – Sandra Maxim
Sjmaxim57@yahoo.com


SI-Wake Forest
Co-President – Wilma Jenkins-Flythe
wtjenkinsjuL11@aol.com

Co-President – Melodie Vines
Melodie.Vines@gmail.com

Treasurer – Paulette Evans
paulettejevans@gmail.com


SI-Williamsburg
President – Heather Jankovich
heatherjan@aol.com

Treasurer – Rebecca Paluzsay
rspaluzsay@aol.com


SI-Woodbridge
President – Kati Mangrio
katalinmangrio@gmail.com

Treasurer – Mary Dunivan
Mdunivan1@verizon.net